Do Inhabit: Style your space for a creative and considered life. (Interior Design book, Housewarming book, Book for Recent Graduates)

product image
$16.95
Well-being starts at home.

In Do Inhabit, Sue Fan and Danielle Quigley, co-founders of interior design company Wild Habit, share their advice for styling a home full of beauty, tranquility, and warmth--a space that promotes health and happiness. There are sections with simple tips for creating a unified aesthetic, styling with natural elements, and showcasing personal mementos, plus tons of inspiring photos of thoughtfully designed interiors.

- Delivers easy-to-follow advice on how to style a beautiful, inviting, and comfortable home
- Offers inspiration for every type of space - small apartments, multistory houses, or cozy cabins
- Focuses on decorating with beautiful, natural elements

Fans of Do Design, Creative Spaces, and Designology will love this book.

This book is perfect for:
- Millennials
- Interior design fans
- Fans of hygge

ISBN/SKU: 
9781452180274
Author: 
Publisher: 
0