Max Meow Book 2: Donuts and Danger: (A Graphic Novel)

Title
Max Meow Book 2: Donuts and Danger: (A Graphic Novel)
Max Meow Book 2: Donuts and Danger: (A Graphic Novel)
Price
$12.99
Available In Store
"Max Meow's super heroics will have kids meow-ling with laughter!" --John Patrick Green, creator of the InvestiGators series

Calling all GRAPHIC NOVEL FANS! Do you like DONUTS? Do you crave DANGER? Then Max Meow-the graphic novel series with CAT-ITUDE--is PURR-fect for you! Just right for fans of Dogman, Bad Guys, InvestiGators and anyone who LOVES TO LAUGH!

Meowza! Max was just getting used to being a SECRET SUPER HERO when his and his best friend Mindy's evil look-alikes show up in Kittyopolis! And what's worse, they're determined to take over the world's donut supply--and Max and Mindy are getting blamed! Can Max and Mindy work together to save the day--and the donuts?! Find out in Max Meow Book 2: Donuts and Danger! A deliciously funny series that's so good you'll want seconds! Bonus! Includes How to Draw Mindy AND Max Meow's SECRET Donut Scavenger hunt!

And look for more Max Meow--Max Meow: Cat Crusader, Max Meow: Pugs from Planet X, and Max Meow: Taco Time Machine!
SKU
9780593121085
Max Meow Book 2: Donuts and Danger: (A Graphic Novel)
$12.99
Available In Store
Description
"Max Meow's super heroics will have kids meow-ling with laughter!" --John Patrick Green, creator of the InvestiGators series

Calling all GRAPHIC NOVEL FANS! Do you like DONUTS? Do you crave DANGER? Then Max Meow-the graphic novel series with CAT-ITUDE--is PURR-fect for you! Just right for fans of Dogman, Bad Guys, InvestiGators and anyone who LOVES TO LAUGH!

Meowza! Max was just getting used to being a SECRET SUPER HERO when his and his best friend Mindy's evil look-alikes show up in Kittyopolis! And what's worse, they're determined to take over the world's donut supply--and Max and Mindy are getting blamed! Can Max and Mindy work together to save the day--and the donuts?! Find out in Max Meow Book 2: Donuts and Danger! A deliciously funny series that's so good you'll want seconds! Bonus! Includes How to Draw Mindy AND Max Meow's SECRET Donut Scavenger hunt!

And look for more Max Meow--Max Meow: Cat Crusader, Max Meow: Pugs from Planet X, and Max Meow: Taco Time Machine!

Description
"Max Meow's super heroics will have kids meow-ling with laughter!" --John Patrick Green, creator of the InvestiGators series

Calling all GRAPHIC NOVEL FANS! Do you like DONUTS? Do you crave DANGER? Then Max Meow-the graphic novel series with CAT-ITUDE--is PURR-fect for you! Just right for fans of Dogman, Bad Guys, InvestiGators and anyone who LOVES TO LAUGH!

Meowza! Max was just getting used to being a SECRET SUPER HERO when his and his best friend Mindy's evil look-alikes show up in Kittyopolis! And what's worse, they're determined to take over the world's donut supply--and Max and Mindy are getting blamed! Can Max and Mindy work together to save the day--and the donuts?! Find out in Max Meow Book 2: Donuts and Danger! A deliciously funny series that's so good you'll want seconds! Bonus! Includes How to Draw Mindy AND Max Meow's SECRET Donut Scavenger hunt!

And look for more Max Meow--Max Meow: Cat Crusader, Max Meow: Pugs from Planet X, and Max Meow: Taco Time Machine!

ISBN
9780593121085
Publication Date
April 5, 2021
Binding
hardcover
Item Condition
New